This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.1
Value
8.9
Reviews
    fr
    7.5
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mihai
    ro
    5.4
    13 November 2017
    I booked a "Camera Matrimoniale Comfort" that suppose to have a terrace and have a big bed, but instead I got a normal room without terrace and 2 single bed put together. Worst part was that I woke up in the middle of the night due to cold, because the heating stopped. It eventually resumed late in the morning.
    Restaurant is decent for that establishment.
    Dee
    gb
    7.9
    1 November 2017
    Calm Atmosphere
    Our room overlooked the street but there is a lovely garden at the rear.
    The hotel is very well kept and has a calm atmosphere. It is on the edge of the town which has a variety of shops and places to eat.
    Roberto
    it
    6.7
    10 July 2017
    Snapshot of Cuneo Valleys
    Lack of air conditioning non costistend to room level (Superior Double Room). Available device (ceiling fan) non enough to properly cool down the big room and placed above the bed.
    Welcoming and support from hotel staff
    James
    gb
    10
    16 May 2017
    Arrived late an opened up the restaurant for us, fantastic food.
    JOHN
    gb
    10
    4 May 2017
    Sweet hotel with charming owners.
    Would have liked tea/coffee facility in room, although no hotels seem to provide this in Italy or Germany.
    extremely comfortable bed and bathroom. It was no trouble for them when we asked to have tea in the afternoon downstairs...which was provided beautifully with delicious home made cakes
    Phillip
    gb
    10
    24 April 2017
    I'll be very happy to visit again
    A little tricky to access as the street is one way as is a lot of the central area
    Lovely hotel and very well appointed. Off street parking for the car
    Nicholas
    gr
    10
    19 April 2017
    Beautiful food in a charming old style hotel
    Nothing
    Excellent restaurant
    Irena D Petrova
    bg
    8.8
    18 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JORGE LUIS
    it
    10
    14 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    8.3
    25 October 2016
    Nothing serious to report
    Overall everything was ok
    Alexander
    de
    9.2
    28 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philip
    gb
    7.9
    27 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simon
    ch
    9.6
    19 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin 67CZ
    cz
    9.2
    17 July 2016
    super breakfast, atmosphere
    Missing aircondition
    Super breakfast, fresh fruits, quality food, wide choice. Nice, even smaller room, parking. Atmosphere!
    massimo
    it
    8.3
    9 July 2016
    Back from Provence
    Missing air conditioning
    The breakfast and the room
    Martin Richmond
    gb
    10
    28 June 2016
    Excellent
    Nothing
    Room excellent, had a five course traditional meal in the restaurant, food was superb, highly recommended,
    ankenehrenberg
    de
    6.7
    21 June 2016
    Great breakfast!
    fr
    7.9
    21 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Doru
    ro
    2.5
    17 June 2016
    Awfull:(
    dirty, old furniture, i do not recommand...
Loading reviews
Close