Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.1
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Matej
    hr

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marisa
    it

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 22, 2017

    Good position city centre.

    Room position noisy and no shutters
    Friendly and clean
    Peter
    it

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irena D Petrova
    bg

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 30, 2017
    My double bed was from 2 separate matrasses but I believe this is because I booked the hotel the last minute and they didn't have available something better.
    Location is great just 20 km from the mountain. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The price is great if you are skiing this is the perfect place to stay.
    massimo
    it

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 30, 2017

    Perfect stay close to mountains

    Nothing
    Cosy traditional atmosphere in all the hotel. Superb restaurant. Quiet position close to a traditional nice small town and not far from Cuneo
    ecarlino34
    gb

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 18, 2016

    Do not judge this book by it's cover.

    Pictures of the hotel are very misleading. It shows a boutique style upmarket trendy place but only a 3 star facility. I would stay at this hotel if that was what i was looking for. Room too small and bare basic room amenities. Thought I found a real bargain off peak to try for another time but just the regular 3 star mountain hotel. It's not bad it's just not as advertised in the photos. Good photographer or maybe some of the rooms were from a different hotel.
    good value if a 3 star is what you want and don't expect the pictures of the rooms etc to look anything like the advertised photos.
    marco falchi
    it

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 19, 2016

    Nice and elegant place to stay

    Restaurant and furniture
    fr

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mihai
    ro

    Review Score

    5.4
    November 13, 2017
    I booked a "Camera Matrimoniale Comfort" that suppose to have a terrace and have a big bed, but instead I got a normal room without terrace and 2 single bed put together. Worst part was that I woke up in the middle of the night due to cold, because the heating stopped. It eventually resumed late in the morning.
    Restaurant is decent for that establishment.
    Dee
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 1, 2017

    Calm Atmosphere

    Our room overlooked the street but there is a lovely garden at the rear.
    The hotel is very well kept and has a calm atmosphere. It is on the edge of the town which has a variety of shops and places to eat.
    Roberto
    it

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 10, 2017

    Snapshot of Cuneo Valleys

    Lack of air conditioning non costistend to room level (Superior Double Room). Available device (ceiling fan) non enough to properly cool down the big room and placed above the bed.
    Welcoming and support from hotel staff
    James
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2017
    Arrived late an opened up the restaurant for us, fantastic food.
    JOHN
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 4, 2017

    Sweet hotel with charming owners.

    Would have liked tea/coffee facility in room, although no hotels seem to provide this in Italy or Germany.
    extremely comfortable bed and bathroom. It was no trouble for them when we asked to have tea in the afternoon downstairs...which was provided beautifully with delicious home made cakes
    Phillip
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 24, 2017

    I'll be very happy to visit again

    A little tricky to access as the street is one way as is a lot of the central area
    Lovely hotel and very well appointed. Off street parking for the car
    Nicholas
    gr

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2017

    Beautiful food in a charming old style hotel

    Nothing
    Excellent restaurant
    Irena D Petrova
    bg

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JORGE LUIS
    it

    Review Score

    10
    December 14, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 25, 2016
    Nothing serious to report
    Overall everything was ok
    Alexander
    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 28, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philip
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 27, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...